CALENDAR OF EVENTS

The BHA would like to thank our partners, sponsors, and contributors to our October, November, and December programs and events!  RGV Paranormal Investigators, Anthony Knopp, PhD., Michael Rodriguez, National Park Service, Texas Historical Commission, L & F Distributors, Lali Serna Castillo, Dr. Jody E. Ginn, William McWhorter, Law Office of B. Trey Martinez, PLLC, and the Consulate of Mexico at Brownsville

BHA Holiday Hours

 

Closed at 1:00 PM Wednesday, November 21, 2018.

Closed Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 22, 2018.

Reopening Friday, November 23, 2018.

 

Closed at 1:00 PM Friday, December 21, 2018.

Closed Christmas Eve, Monday December 24, 2018.

Closed Christmas Day, Tuesday, December 25, 2018.

Reopening Wednesday, December 26, 2018.

 

Closed New Year’s Eve, Monday, December 31, 2018.

Closed Tuesday, January 1, 2019.

Reopening Wednesday, January 2, 2019.

The Brownsville Heritage Complex  |  1325 E. Washington Street  |  Brownsville, Texas 78520  |  P: 956.541.5560  |  F: 956.435.0028

© 2015 Brownsville Historical Association.  All rights reserved.